Bank Holiday Opening Hours & Delivery notice for May 2019:
25May(Sat): 10am – 5pm
26May(Sun) & 27May (Mon): closed
28May(Tue): 09am – 6pm

Delivery & Collection for All Japan Rail Pass Orders:
* All Japan Rail Passes orders received after 24May 1pm will be dispatched on 28May, for JRPass collection will be ready after 2pm 28May.
* We will accommodate urgent orders during opening hours, for an extra fee.
Please come and order from our Holborn office.

latest News

Christmas holidays Opening hours 2015/2016

Special condition for UK Special Delivery
by Royal mail during Christmas & New Year

Orders receivedwill be dispatched on
by 13:00 on 23rd Dec on same day as usual
after 13:00 on 23rd Dec until 13:00 on 29th Dec 29th Dec 2015
after 13:00 on 29th Dec until 13:00 on 30th Dec on same day as usual
after 13:00 on 30th Dec and henceforth 4th Jan 2016

*We will accommodate urgent orders during opening hours, for an extra fee. Please come and order from our Holborn office.

 

Christmas and New Year Openings

24 Dec (Thu) 9:00-15:00
25 Dec (Fri) Closed
26 Dec (Sat) Closed
27 Dec (Sun) Closed

28 Dec (Mon) 10:00-15:00
29 Dec (Tue) 9:00-18:00
30 Dec (Wed) 9:00-18:00
31 Dec (Thu) 9:00-15:00
01 Jan (Fri) Closed
02 Jan (Sat) 10:00-15:00
03 Jan (Sun) Closed
04 Jan (Mon) 9:00 - 18:00